Indirizzi

Se vuoi scrivere a..

Presidente:  presidente@asdsantandrea.it

VicePresidente: vicepresidente@asdsantandrea.it

Segretario del Consigliosegretarioconsiglio@asdsantandrea.it

Tesorieretesoriere@asdsantandrea.it

Amministrazioneamministrazione@asdsantandrea.it

Area Tecnicaareatecnica@asdsantandrea.it

Area Logisticalogistica@asdsantandrea.it

Pallavolopallavolo@asdsantandrea.it

Area Commercialecommerciale@asdsantandrea.it

Area Comunicazionecomunicazione@asdsantandrea.it

Webmasterwebmaster@asdsantandrea.it

Notizie per la pubblicazione online: notizie@asdsantandrea.it